Viima Viima
2nd ALBUM OUT NOW!!! Viima is a Finnish symphonic folk-prog band. The current line-up is: * Hannu Hiltula - vocals, flute, sax
* Aapo Honkanen - bass
* Eric Marquis - keyboards
* Mikko Uusi-Oukari - guitars
* Mikko Väärälä - drums The debut album Ajatuksia Maailman Laidalta (2006, Viima Records) was recorded by the former line-up with Päivi Kylmänen on vocals, Jarmo Kataja on bass and Kimmo Lähteenmäki on keyboards.

Read more about Viima on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Viima"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet