Larsen B Larsen B
Larsen B are an band which formed in the village of Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom. The band consists of Will Baguley, Simon Palmer and Paddy Smith. In July 2010, the band released their debut album "Musketeer" on Old Radio Tunes Records. The band is named after the Larsen B section of the Larsen Ice Shelf in Antarctica, which disintegrated in February, 2002. Larsen B are named after an Antarctic ice shelf, though the band’s sound couldn’t be further away from the cold image it conjures.

Read more about Larsen B on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Larsen B"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet