Drivin' N' Cryin' Drivin' N' Cryin'
Drivin' n' Cryin' are a rock band which formed in 1985 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The band currently consists of founders Kevin Kinney (vocals, guitar) and Tim Neilsen (bass), with Sadler Vaden (guitar) and Dave V. Johnson (drums). The band has released eight albums since their formation: "Scared but Smarter" (1986), "Whisper Tames the Lion" (1987), "Mystery Road" (1989), "Fly Me Courageous" (1991), "Smoke" (1993), "Wrapped in Sky" (1995), "Drivin' n' Cryin'" (1997) and "The Great American Bubble Factory" (2009).

Read more about Drivin' N' Cryin' on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Drivin' N' Cryin'"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet