The Sisterhood The Sisterhood
The Sisterhood was a short-lived English musical project, consisting of Andrew Eldritch (writer and producer), drum machine "Doktor Avalanche" / "Chorus of Vengeance" of Lucas Fox (drums), Patricia Morrison (bass and vocals), James Ray (guitar and vocals) and Alan Vega (synthesizer and vocals). Eldritch does not sing lead vocals on the record officially, though does sing Colours & Giving Ground unofficially. The band was formed by Eldritch after the 1985 breakup of his band The Sisters of Mercy.

Read more about The Sisterhood on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Sisterhood"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet