Skarpretter Skarpretter
Active from 2004-2009 Text taken from Skarpretter was formed in the autumn of 2004 and consist of Bob the Knife on bass (ex Gorilla Angreb, Broken Hallux, and Intoxicated Bugs) Uncle Addie on vocals (ex Paragraf 119) Hønze Baby on guitar (ex Headup and All I See) and Daddy O on drums (ex Paragraf 119, Subspecies and Immortal Death).
We are all from the scene around Ungdomshuset in Copenhagen, which is also where we have the luxury of a practice room.

Read more about Skarpretter on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Skarpretter"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet