Kuolemanlaakso Kuolemanlaakso
Debut album "Uljas uusi maailma" out on November 23rd, 2012 via Svart Records. Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, Barren Earth) - vocals
Laakso (Chaosweaver) - guitar & keys
Kouta (Chaosweaver, ex-Verjnuarmu) - guitar
Usva (The Nibiruan, Elenium) - bass
Tiera (Cult of Endtime, Discard) - drums

Read more about Kuolemanlaakso on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kuolemanlaakso"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet