Illbreak Illbreak
Together as a band since 2002, Illbreak is a four-piece guitar-driven alternative rock band. Illbreak band members: Gareth Asher(Lead vocals)
Josh Huff (Guitar)
Eric Hinton (Bass)
Matt Payton (Drums) Illbreak’s debut on Imprint Records, The Flood, was due for release on September 1 2007. The Flood was produced by an impressive team consisting of Chris Henderson (guitarist for 3 Doors Down), Paul Ebersold (producer of 3 Doors Down’s The Better Life) and Geoff Ott (engineer on 3 Doors Down’s Away From the Sun).

Read more about Illbreak on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Illbreak"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet