木村明美 木村明美
木村明美 (Akemi Kimura) (real name: 田中直人 (Naoto Tanaka)) is currently an in-house composer at PlatinumGames (he was previously employed by ValueWave) and is mostly known for his compositions for Mega Man X5~8 and the Phoenix Wright (Gyakuten Saiban) series. Credits: 2000 - Mega Man X5 (with others)
2001 - Mega Man X6
2002 - Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice for All
2003 - Mega Man X7 (with others)
2004 - Mega Man X8 (with others)
2005 - Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney (arranged the music from the GBA version and composed the new music for the NDS version.)

Read more about 木村明美 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "木村明美"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet