Bloom 06 Bloom 06
Bloom 06 is the new name of Eiffel 65's Maurizio Lobina and Gianfranco Randone. In early March 2005 the group's DJ, Gabry Ponte, left the group to be able to focus on his solo career. On May 16, 2006, the remaining two members, Maurizio Lobina and Gianfranco Randone (a.k.a. Jeffrey Jey), left Bliss Corporation to continue on their own with their own production company called Blue Boys, LLC. Since the name "Eiffel 65" is property of Bliss Corporation, the duo has decided to continue under the new name of Bloom 06.

Read more about Bloom 06 on
My matches


People who like "Bloom 06"