A Night In The Box A Night In The Box
A Night in the Box hails from Minneapolis, Minnesota as part of Afternoon Records. The band consists of Clayton Hagen (vocals, Gibson), Travis Hetman (vocals electric/acoustic guitar, banjo, harmonica, etc.), Alex Dalton (drums), and Kailyn Spencer (violin). Their music is a refreshingly energetic mix of bluegrass and folk rock, incorporating stomping, clapping, and sweet harmonization to their tunes. Their sophomore album, Write A Letter, was released on May 27th, 2008.

Read more about A Night In The Box on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "A Night In The Box"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet