Creeper Lagoon Creeper Lagoon
The Bay Area-based alternative rock quartet Creeper Lagoon comprised singer/guitarist Ian Sefchick, multi-instrumentalist Sharky Laguana, drummer David Kostiner, and bassist Geoffrey Chisholm (later replaced by Dan Carr).
Their debut LP "I Become Small and Go" appeared on the Nickelbag label in 1998 and SPIN named them the best New Artist that same year.
EP album "Watering Ghost Garden" followed two years later before the LP album "Take Back the Universe and Give Me Yesterday " that was issued in early 2001.

Read more about Creeper Lagoon on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Creeper Lagoon"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet