Raventhrone Raventhrone
Atmospheric black metal from Canada, their members were:
Pazuzu (Raymond Wells) - guitar, bass, programming, vocals
Engelmacher (Armand Hortolomei) - programming, vocals Session musicians:
Mike Groeger - drums (plays in Hollenthon) They have released 2 CDs and a demo: - Demo (1997)
- Malice in Wonderland (1998)
- Endless Conflict Theorem (2002) As of 2003, the band has split up and are no longer making albums.

Read more about Raventhrone on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Raventhrone"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet