Cuckoo Cuckoo
A four-piece band from Derry in Northern Ireland. Signed to Geffen and released their debut and only album 'Breathing Lessons' in 1998. The quartet released three singles off the album, 'Non-Sequitur', 'Blackmail' and 'What's It All About' which did moderately well in their native Ireland. In 1999, the original line up changed somewhat and despite a ferocious live show the band disappeared off the radar and assumedly disbanded, much to the detriment of Irish rock music.

Read more about Cuckoo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Cuckoo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet