平野義久 平野義久
Yoshihisa Hirano (平野義久, born December 7, 1971 in Wakayama Prefecture, Japan) is a composer of various anime soundtracks, including Beyblade, Seven of Seven, Midori Days, Doki Doki School Hours, Strawberry Panic, Ouran High School Host Club, Super Robot Wars ~Divine Wars~, and Death Note. Works: 2001 * Beyblade 2002 * Seven of Seven
* Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Ajisai Yumegatari~ (OVA)
* Hanada Shonen-shi 2003 * Air Master 2004

Read more about 平野義久 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "平野義久"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet