The Howling Wind The Howling Wind
The Howling Wind (formerly Drifting Collision) is a black metal project from Ryan Lipynsky, aka Killusion, vocalist and guitarist for NYC-based doom trio Unearthly Trance. Lipynsky, who is joined in the duo by Parasitus Nex, was previously a member of Thralldom before splitting with his partner in that group. The Howling Wind's debut, Pestilence & Peril, was released in Fall 2007.

Read more about The Howling Wind on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Howling Wind"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet