The Siren Six! The Siren Six!
The Siren Six! initially formed under the name Stinkfish in Minneapolis around 1994[1], consisting of vocalist/guitarist Nate Bott, keyboardist Frank Staniszewski, drummer Jeff Conrad, bassist Tim Resudek, trombonist Kevin Matheny and saxophonist John Reineck. After building up a loyal following on the Midwest ska circuit, Stinkfish released their sole LP ...Does It Again in 1995 on the band's self-run label Mr. White Records. Shortly afterwards, Resudek left the band, and, following the addition of Jacy McIntosh, Stinkfish officially changed their name to The Siren Six!.[2]

Read more about The Siren Six! on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Siren Six!"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet