Ahat Ahat
Ahat is a Bulgarian legendary rock band. The band was settled in 1986 by six talented musicians from Sofian Musical Academy and CTU: Zvezdomir Keremidchiev - vocal
Bojidar Glavev - guitar (and main composer)
Antoan Hadat - guitar
Antony Georgiev - clavires
Ivailo Petrov - bass guitar until 1987
Iuri Kotzev - drums In 1987 Daniel Rizov replaces Ivailo at the bass guitar and thus the band forms its final crew. The first documented live experience of AHAT is at 22-nd of december 1986. After that the success of the band is rapid and bulks itself as a leader of the Bulgarian Hard Rock.

Read more about Ahat on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ahat"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet