Look See Proof Look See Proof
LOOK SEE PROOF were brothers David and Lee Sells (lead vocals & bass / vocals & guitar respectively), Jason Slender (guitar) Jonny Harry (vocals & drums) and Jaime Randall (vocals and keys) Tigertrap Records first stumbled across LOOK SEE PROOF in The Bedford Angel on a particularly drizzly May Friday evening and were blown away by their mod-tinged exuberance, their bold yet insanely catchy melodies and inspired 3-part harmonies.

Read more about Look See Proof on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Look See Proof"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet