Poutatorvi Poutatorvi
(2005-present) Poutatorvi is:
Tapio Keihäs - piano/synthesizer/accordion
Timi-Artturi Mäkelä - bass/synthesizers
Jussi Prusti - drums
Markus Utopianisti Pajakkala - saxophones/flute
Olli "Trumpenator" Helin - trumpet
Pekka Laiho - guitars

Read more about Poutatorvi on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Poutatorvi"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet