Polyrhythm Addicts Polyrhythm Addicts
Polyrhythm Addicts is a hip hop group composed of DJ Spinna, Mr. Complex, Shabaam Sahdeeq, and Tiye Phoenix.
The lineup on its first album, dropped in 1999, included Apani B-Fly Emcee, but due they split in 2000 she was replaced by Phoenix when the group reunited in 2007 and released the album Break Glass.
Their debut album called Rhyme-Related and was released on Nervous Records. Their second album was released on Babygrande Records.

Read more about Polyrhythm Addicts on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Polyrhythm Addicts"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet