Night Must Fall Night Must Fall
Night Must Fall
Genre(s):Funeral Doom Metal
Lyrical theme(s):Despair, Doom, Hate, Misanthropy
Origin: Finland (Helsinki)
Current line-up
J. Heikkilä - Vocals, Guitar, Bass (General Winter (Fin), Tyranny (Fin), Slugathor, Totalselfhatred)
A. Laakso - Drums, Vocals (Deepred, Slugathor, Thorngoat, Ordinance, Goathorde, Totalselfhatred)
Former/past member(s)
J. Hanhela (General Winter (Fin)) Guitar:

Read more about Night Must Fall on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Night Must Fall"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet