Raft of Dead Monkeys Raft of Dead Monkeys
Straight up sweet rockin' out of Seattle, featuring Jeff Suffering (Ninety Pound Wuss, Suffering and the Hideous Thieves), Doug Lorig (Roadside Monument, Patrol), Jonathan Ford (Roadside Monument, Unwed Sailor, Decahedron), John Spalding (Ninety Pound Wuss, Suffering and the Hideous Thieves) and Matt Johnson - (Roadside Monument, Blenderhead, Don't Know, Supine to Sit, Rocky Votolato, Jeremy Enigk). They broke up in late 2001.

Read more about Raft of Dead Monkeys on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Raft of Dead Monkeys"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet