Ruido de Rabia Ruido de Rabia
Ruido de Rabia (Engl. "Noise of Rage") was a / band from Tolosa, Spain. The band was founded when Tortura Sistemátika broke up in 1985. The original line-up was Shanti Iribar (vocals), Lamberto Perurena (guitar), J.M. Gandarias (drums) and Santi Manterola (bass).

Ruido de Rabia on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ruido de Rabia"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet