District 78 District 78
District 78 is comprised of Chris Lightbody, Robert Steinmiller, and Spencer Yaras. As composers, they have scored and placed original music for many popular television shows including recent placements on Cold Case, Samantha Who, Ugly Betty and Close To Home. They have also provided tracks for variety and talent shows such as Randy Jackson Presents: America’s Best Dance Crew, MTV’s Top Pop Group, Road To Stardom with Missy Elliot, CNN:Heroes, and The 2008 Video Music Awards. They composed the theme music for shows such as Foody Call on Style and the E! Grammy Awards Pre-Show.

Read more about District 78 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "District 78"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet