Povarovo Povarovo
Povarovo is an experimental jazz/instrumental/ambient band from the Russian Federation. They currently have one release, Tchernovik, self-published in 2007 and re-released via denovali records in 2012. The members are:
- 201 (keyboards, guitar)
- fish (trumpet, clarinet)
- 8449494 (bass, cello)
- Nikita (vocals) Official website:

Read more about Povarovo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Povarovo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet