(Psychoparalysis) (Psychoparalysis)
Progressive Death Metal from Uusimaa, Finland. They have 2 demo albums released in 2010, followed by a 2012 demo and a debut album in 2013 Human Disposition. Deligion (2010)
Forest of Ignorance (2010)
Escalation (2012)
Human Disposition LP (2013) Members Anssi Kantola - Vocals, guitars
Bhaadi Partanen - Guitars
Otto Trygg - Bass
Mika Sallamaa - Drums

Read more about (Psychoparalysis) on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "(Psychoparalysis)"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet