Mott the Hoople Mott the Hoople
Mott the Hoople were a glam rock group formed in 1968 in Herefordshire, England near the Welsh border. They were led by Ian Hunter until his departure in 1974. The band would break up in 1976. They are best known for the international hit single All the Young Dudes, written by David Bowie and featured in films such as Clueless and Juno. The band was named after a novel by Willard Manus. The book was about a freak show worker named Norman Mott.

Read more about Mott the Hoople on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mott the Hoople"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet