Arson Anthem Arson Anthem
Arson Anthem is a Southern Hardcore Punk project whose lineup is as follows: Mike Williams (vocals; Eyehategod), Phil Anselmo (guitar; Pantera, Down, Superjoint Ritual), Hank Williams III (drums; Assjack, Superjoint Ritual), and Collin Yeo (bass guitar). According to Williams, the group spent 6 days in Houston, Texas recording eight songs in the spring of 2006. Their self-titled debut EP was released on February 19, 2008 through Housecore Records.

Arson Anthem on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Arson Anthem"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet