Infernal Gates Infernal Gates
Infernal Gates was formed 1992 by Jonas Gustafsson (Drums), Stefan Sundholm (Vocals, Keyboards) and Anders Hagerborn (Bass). The line-up was completed later that same year when the two guitarists Johan Hedman and Jan-Еke Цsterberg joined the band.
"Atmospheric and melodic mid-tempo Death-metal with a mix of folk/ emotional dark romanticism..!!!"
"In Sadness..." - debut demo 1993
"The gathering of tears" - second demo 1994
"From the mist of dark waters" - full-length 1997

Infernal Gates on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Infernal Gates"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet