LaVive LaVive
LaVive was a girl group from Germany consisting of Sarah Rensing, Meike Ehnert, Julia Köster and Katrin Mehlberg formed on the television show Popstars: Girls forever. Their debut album "No Sleep" was released in December 2010. The single "I Swear" was released in November 2010 featuring the final eleven contestants of Popstars: Girls forever, and the single No Time For Sleeping was released in December 2010. They split in 2011.

Read more about LaVive on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "LaVive"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet