Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
Saint Lucia are a 5-piece hardcore band from Brisbane, Australia. Their current line-up consists of:
Shane O'Keeffe: Vocals
Joshua Walker: Guitar/Bgv's
Matt Larner: Guitar
Lee Clark: Bass
Lachlan Faulkner: Drums They are touring throughout 2007 and also plan to release some material as well.

Read more about Saint Lucia on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Saint Lucia"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet