The Injured List The Injured List
The Injured List are a sad-white-boy pop/rock band from Adrian, Michigan. None of them can tie their shoes. Members:
Nathan Marks*
Steve Ayre*
Wil DeYoung*
Kyle Sudak*
Dylan Miller*
Ashton Parsons
James Parsons
Thomas Trombino
Steven Eiter *denotes current lineup Discography:
There's Always Next Year (2008) CD
2010 Demo CD (2010)
Another Season On The Sideline (2010) CD
TBA (2010)

Read more about The Injured List on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Injured List"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet