Sunderbans Sunderbans
Members: Edd Blower - Drums
Maurice Day - Guitar/Vocals
Chris Hutchinson - Bass/Vocals. The trio formed in Sheffield and are now based in Dalston. Sunderbans release their debut single on Young & Lost Club this March, in the meantime their invigorating track "Road Kill" is available to download for free at For updates and news, check out:

Read more about Sunderbans on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sunderbans"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet