Puffball Puffball
Energetic punk-rock from Västerås, Sweden much in the vein of bands like Zeke, Supersuckers and Motörhead. Puffball formed in 1993 and eventually split-up in 2005.
The band made a number of records, all released on Burning heart records. The line-up consisted of: Mikael Tossavainen (guitar, vocals), P-O Söderbäck (guitar), Fredrik Lindgren (bass) och Magnus Forsberg (drums)

Read more about Puffball on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Puffball"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet