In Silentio Noctis In Silentio Noctis
In Silentio Noctis is a Finnish symphonic black metal band founded in 2006 by Armi Päivinen and Elias Vihma after parting ways with their former band. In 2007 the band's first demo "Symphonies of Death" was released after which Toni Taskinen joined the band as a guitarist. In 2009 the recordings of the bands first full-lenght "Through Fragments of Christianity" began with Armi Päivinen on vocals,Elias vihma and Toni taskinen on guitars, Rainer "Raikku" Tuomikanto on drums(as a session drummer) and Kim Suikkanen on bass.

Read more about In Silentio Noctis on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "In Silentio Noctis"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet