Die My Darling Die My Darling
Die My Darling is an industrial/gothic/trance band formed in 2000 by vocalist Sean D and bassist, F. G. Reiche. Other members have included Lance Duber (guitar), Entropy (guitar), Vulgar (guitar), and Anthem (drums). They self-released an EP "Sleep", which lead to them being signed by Trisol Music Group in 2001. recording throughout most of the year, debut disc "Virulent", mastered by Tom Baker (NIN and Marilyn Manson), was released under Trisol on February 15, 2002.

Read more about Die My Darling on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Die My Darling"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet