Vanity Beach Vanity Beach
Vanity Beach is a Finnish industrial rock/metal band from Helsinki. The band is: Jonas Karsten (vocals), Lars Pontus Nybergh (guitar), Jesse Valo (bass), Sophie Sarisalmi (synthesizers) and Miikka Tikka (drums). The band was formed in 2002. The critically acclaimed debut CD; Nights Of The New was released independently by the band back in April 2003 and the sales exceeded all expectations. The first printing of the CD sold out only within a couple of weeks of its release. So far, the band has released one full-length album (Nights of the New), an EP (Vengeance) and a number of singles.

Read more about Vanity Beach on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Vanity Beach"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet