One For The Team One For The Team
One For The Team is a Minneapolis-based indie rock band on The Militia Group, the creation of band frontman Ian Anderson (guitar and vocals). Other members are Grace Fiddler of The Battle Royale (keys and vocals), John Krueger (bass), Elliot Manthey (drums), and Bill Caperton (guitar). The band has released: Good Boys Don't Make Noise (2006)
Build It Up (2008)
It’s not every day that a beach record is birthed on the tundra.

Read more about One For The Team on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "One For The Team"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet