Neuma Neuma
Formed in 2001 by three of four original members of legendary prog/math/noise metal band Kobong. Bogdan Kondracki (bass, vocal), Maciej Miechowicz (guitar), Wojtek Szymański (drums). Later bassist Tomasz Kamiński was added to the line-up and Kondracki focusing on vocals. Released album "Neuma" in 2003 (via self estabilished independent label Tone Industria). Album described by the publisher as "heavy trance riffs, charismatic vocals, painterly soundscapes clashing with sharp independent polyrhythmics - modern music of the XXI century".

Read more about Neuma on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Neuma"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet