Legend B Legend B
Legend B is a hard trance trio consisting of Jens Ahrens, Peter Blase and Jürgen Frosch.
Jens Ahrens left the project later.
Legend B released some singles like "Lost In Love", "End Of A Season", "The Spirit", "Sexuality", "Voyage" and "Lost In Trance".

Legend B on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Legend B"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet