The Northern Governors The Northern Governors
The Northern Governors is a Finnish soul/jazz band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 2011. Members are Jorma Kalevi Louhivuori (trumpet, vocals, com), Heikki Tuhkanen (trombone), Linda Fredriksson (alto/tenor/baritonesax), Tuomo Prättälä (keyboards, vocals), Osmo Ikonen (bass, vocals), Petteri Sariola (guitar, vocals) and Jyri Sariola (drums).
Their first single Happy Souls was released as download through iTunes on June 17th, 2011.

Read more about The Northern Governors on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Northern Governors"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet