Test Switch Isolator Test Switch Isolator
Tom Fenn – Vocals
Jonny Mills – Bass
Tony Lucas – Guitar
Wayne Sykes – Drums Biography Formed in January 2004 Test Switch Isolator set out to write challenging, intelligent and ultimately brutal music. The band made up of Tom Fenn (vocals) Tony Lucas (guitar) Jonny Mills (bass) and Wayne Sykes (drums) started forging there own take on technical grindcore adding elements of rock n roll, hardcore and freeform jazz, with the resulting chaos sounding like the bastard child of Primus and Converge.

Read more about Test Switch Isolator on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Test Switch Isolator"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet