The Soggy Bottom Boys The Soggy Bottom Boys
The voices behind the Soggy Bottom Boys are well-known bluegrass musicians: Union Station's Dan Tyminski (lead on "Man of Constant Sorrow"), Nashville songwriter Harley Allen, and the Nashville Bluegrass Band's Pat Enright. The three won a CMA Award for Single of the Year and a Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals, both for the song "I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow." The song, by Dick Burnett had already enjoyed much success in real life.(man of constant sorrow)

Read more about The Soggy Bottom Boys on
My matches


People who like "The Soggy Bottom Boys"