Is a norwegian six piece located in Bergen, Norway, consisting of Anders Bjelland, Erik Johan Bringsvor, Øivind Hatleskog, Joachim Amundsen Trana, Annette Kathinka Servan and Snorre Sturla Lyngstad.
After releasing their debut album "Corrente Elektro" in 2007 the band have been touring Norway and Europe, and are in 2010 releasing their second album "Astronaut Kraut!"

Read more about HYPERTEXT on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "HYPERTEXT"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet