Aedena Cycle Aedena Cycle
Aedena Cycle were a unique outfit: an ambient techno quartet! When the classic "Traveller's Dream" EP on Apollo was released in 1994, the band comprised no less than four talented youngsters from Tromsø (Norway's Detroit - musically speaking, that is). Two of them were Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge, who eventually became the hugely successful Röyksopp five years later. The other two were Kolbjørn Lyslo and Gaute Barlindhaug.

Read more about Aedena Cycle on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Aedena Cycle"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet