Static Thought Static Thought
Static Thought is a band, formed in 2000 in Richmond, California, by Travis Davant, Eric Urbach, and Charlie Vincent. Static Thought includes Urbach on guitar and vocals, Davant on Drums, Mike Leon on bass and vocals, and Daniel Garcia on guitar and vocals. The band was formed by Davant, Urbach, and former bassist Charlie Vincent, who left the band in 2003 and was replaced by Mike Leon. Vincent came back on rhythm guitar in 2005 only to be replaced by Garcia later that year.

Read more about Static Thought on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Static Thought"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet