Darkemist Darkemist
Darkemist is a melodic death metal band from Chile,formed in 1995. The current 2009 line-up includes: Juan Luis Burquez - Vocals
Ramon Pasternak - Guitars
Rodrigo Godoy - Guitars
Carlos Espejo - Bass
Fernanda Mánquez - Keyboards
Fran Muñoz - Drums

Read more about Darkemist on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Darkemist"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet