Hope of the States Hope of the States
Hope Of The States were a post/indie rock band from Chichester in England. The band consisted of six members: Sam Herlihy (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Anthony Theaker (guitar, keyboards), Paul Wilson (bass), Mike Siddell (violin), Michael Hibbert (replacing the late James Lawrence on guitar), and Simon Jones (drums). Preceded by the singles Black Dollar Bills and Enemies/Friends, the album's release was postponed in 2004 following Jimmi Lawrence's death; however...

Read more about Hope of the States on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hope of the States"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet