Insense Insense
Insense is:
Tommy Hjelm - vocals, guitars
Martin Rygge - guitars
Ola S Hana - bass
Truls Haugen - drums Growing up in the small town of Ski, just outside the Norwegian capital, Oslo, guitarist Tommy Hjelm and drummer Håvard Iversen were the sparks that would ignite the inferno that would become Insense. Both felt estranged and embarrassed by the Norwegian music scene, overcrowded by corpsepainted idiots and Korn wannabes, and decided that their band would be something different. Joined by guitarist Martin Rygge and Magnus Ruud (bass) Insense began their musical journey in earnest.

Read more about Insense on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Insense"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet