Departure Lounge Departure Lounge
There are at least two bands named 'Departure Lounge': 1) London four-piece alternative rock band, formed in 1988. 2) Christchurch, New Zealand downbeat/jazz band, led by Oakley Grenell aka O.G. The London four-piece Departure Lounge has been composing their own brand of alternative rock since the late '90s. Frontman Tim Keegan, who used to play guitar with Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians, formed Departure Lounge with guitarist Chris Anderson, percussionist Lindsay Jamieson, and bassist Jake Kyle.

Read more about Departure Lounge on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Departure Lounge"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet